Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farida. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Farida and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Akz209 28 days ago

Hand Made Manti 4 PC

Almost as good as my Apa (grandmother in Kazakh), mom, and aunts made them. Juicy and flavorful. My only complaint is I wish the restaurant sent sour cream with it, and we didn't have any at home. Manti would be so much better with it but there will definitely be a next time. As a Kazakh woman who doesn't cook (a rarity in itself), I crave Kazakh food, and Farida's manti satisfy my cravings to the fullest.

Nicholas about 1 month ago

Authentic Uzbek Plov

I was told to try this by my Uzbek friend and was wowed. It was a delicious well seasoned hearty filling dish. I cant wait to try more.

Joel 2 months ago

Authentic Uzbek Plov

The plov was great and so was the vareniki! We knew nothing about Uzbek food before placing our order and now we want to go to Uzbekistan!

Randall 3 months ago

Baby Lamb Chops

Amazing food. Farida, her husband, Lydia, and Julia were all very nice. We even got to hear Lydia and Julia sing and they are very talented!

Lee 3 months ago

Baby Lamb

Farida has that Samarkand-style smoke in its lamb... so juicy!

Sergey about 1 month ago

Pickled Herring

Great food and super quick delivery!

Julie about 1 month ago

Authentic Uzbek Plov

Amazing as always! This dish is actual perfection.. delivery is fast and food came warm

Timur Urmantsev 3 months ago

Mini Umka Perfect Puff Pies

Excellent puff pies(Samsa). Will be coming back again!

Tmmoak 3 months ago

Plov With Halal Chicken Thigh

What an awesome experience! The food was superb, the hostesses and owners made us feel like old friends, and the music was a special treat. Come visit this place!

Orangetracy 3 months ago

Hand Made Manti 4 PC

These manti were wonderful. Perfectly seasoned and a great serving size. The staff at Farida was attentive and friendly and we had a great dining experience. I will definitely be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA